top of page

Staff

kathryn in bluebonnets.jpg

Rev. Kathryn Strempke
Senior Pastor 
kathryns@firstmethodistparis.org

Kat.jpg

Rev. Katrina Culberson Smith
Associate Pastor 
ksmith@firstmethodistparis.org

unnamed (9).jpg

Alaina Downing
Director of Traditional Worship and Choirs 
fumcparischoir@gmail.com

DODD-ED-54-150x150.jpg

Janet Dodd
Business Administrator
jdodd52@firstmethodistparis.org

Print-154_edited.jpg

Emma Osborne Jones
Director of Communications
ejones@firstmethodistparis.org

20230226_085133 (2).jpg

Lindsay Owen
Director of Children's Ministries
lindsay.owen.1stkids@gmail.com

Dave-Osborne.jpg

Dave Osborne
Facilities Director
osbornedave49@gmail.com

IMG_3817.jpg

Cheryl Brown
Director of Children's Events
cherylabrown2@gmail.com

STARRETT-ARVIN-118-150x150.jpg

Arvin Starrett

Organist

arvin1@swbell.net

FRAZIER-BRUCE-114-150x150.jpg

Bruce Frazier

Pianist

bfrazier@choctawnation.com

bottom of page