Staff

Rev. Rob Spencer

Senior Pastor

rccbs@swbell.net

Pastor Dallen Morgan

Associate Pastor for

Connections Campus

pastordallenmorgan@gmail.com

Bill Coleman

Associate Pastor 

WHcoleman@lnbparis.com

Dr. Eric Posada

Director of Traditional Worship

eric.o.posada@gmail.com

Kristen Glover

Director of Youth Ministry

kpglover15@gmail.com

Michelle Wood

Associate Pastor

michellemwood15@gmail.com

Janet Dodd

Administrative Assistant

jdodd52@firstmethodistparis.org 

Cheryl Murphy

Director of Children's Ministry

cherylabrown2@gmail.com

Jessica Posada

Children's Choir Director

jessica.adriana.rosas@gmail.com 

Dave Osborne

Facilities Director

osbornedave49@gmail.com 

Arvin Starrett

Organist

arvin1@swbell.net

Bruce Frazier

Pianist

bfrazier@choctawnation.com

First United Methodist Church Paris 322 Lamar Ave, Paris, TX 75460      (903) 785-4557